I suggest you ...

support to disconnect the project

sometimes want to change the position of project on the server. after copy the file to new place, but the svn of project still point the original place.
advise the add-on support to disconnect the project, also just delete the .svn files under the project.

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
william.feng shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base